Mysteries of Medicare, Be Gone!

SS and med
SourcePoint’s New to Medicare classes can help you make sense of Medicare. Classes are offered monthly.

View the latest list of upcoming classes here. 

UPCOMING 2022 “NEW TO MEDICARE” CLASSES:

  • Saturday, June 4, 10 a.m. to noon, SourcePoint
  • Monday, June 6, 10 a.m. to noon, Beautiful Savior Lutheran Church, 3924 Home Road, Powell
  • Wednesday, June 8, 10 a.m. to noon, SourcePoint
  • Monday, June 20, 10 a.m. to noon, Delaware County District Library, 84 E. Winter St., Delaware
  • Tuesday, June 21, 1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Wornstaff Memorial Public Library, 302 E. High St., Ashley
  • Saturday, July 9, 10 a.m. to noon, at SourcePoint
  • Wednesday, July 13, 10 a.m. to noon, at SourcePoint
  • Wednesday, July 20, 6 p.m. to 8 p.m., at SourcePoint
  • Monday, August 2, 10 a.m. to noon, at Orange Branch Library
  • Saturday, August 6, 10 a.m. to noon, at SourcePoint
  • Wednesday, August 24, 6 p.m. to 8 p.m., at SourcePoint
  • Saturday, September 10, 10 a.m. to noon, at SourcePoint
  • Wednesday, September 28, 6 p.m. to 8 p.m., at SourcePoint
  • Saturday, October 1, 10 a.m. to noon, at SourcePoint
  • Wednesday, October 12, 10 a.m. to noon, at SourcePoint
  • Wednesday, October 26, 6 p.m. to 8 p.m., at SourcePoint

In addition, we’re proud to offer the following hands-on, interactive workshops:

MEDICARE: FIND YOUR PLAN:

  • Tuesday, June 14, 10 a.m.–noon, at SourcePoint
  • Monday, July 11, 10 a.m. to noon, at Delaware Main Library
  • Tuesday, September 13, 6 p.m. to 8 p.m., at SourcePoint

MEDICARE: FILL THE GAP

  • Thursday, June 20, 6 to 8 p.m., at SourcePoint
  • Monday, August 23, 10 a.m. to noon at Orange Branch Library
  • Thursday, October 20, 10 a.m. to noon, at SourcePoint

Registration is required for all classes. Go to MySourcePoint.org/insurance or call 740-363-6677.

Our insurance specialists are available for Saturday appointments! An insurance specialist is available from 10:30 a.m. to noon each Saturday, with exception of the first Saturday of the month. Call SourcePoint to schedule your appointment.

Posted in ,
Scroll to Top